Branch Hours

Cranbrook Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  9:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Cranbrook Commercial

Sun  Closed
Mon  9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  Closed

Elkford Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Fernie Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sparwood Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat  Closed

Mortgage Advisor

Trena Neid
Toll free 1.855.222.5789
Fax Toll free 1.855.222.5790
tneid@ekccu.com

Holiday Hours - Cranbrook, Elkford and Fernie

2016

Family Day
Closed Saturday February 6, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday February 9, 2016

Easter
Closed Friday Friday March 25 and Saturday March 26, 2016
Return to regular hours on Tuesday March 29, 2016

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday May 21, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 24, 2016

Canada Day
Closed Friday July 1, 2016
Return to regular hours Saturday July 2, 2016

BC Day
Closed Saturday July 30, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 2, 2016

Labour Day
Closed Saturday September 3, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 6, 2016

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday October 8, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 11, 2016

Remembrance Day
Closed Friday November 11, 2016
Return to regular hours Saturday November 12, 2016

Christmas
EKC will be closed Saturday December 24 and reopen Wednesday December 28, 2016

2017

New Year
EKC will be closed Saturday December 31, 2016 and reopen Tuesday January 3, 2017

Holiday Hours – Sparwood and Cranbrook Commercial

2016

Family Day
Closed Monday February 8, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday February 9, 2016

Easter
Closed Friday Friday March 25 and Monday March 28, 2016
Return to regular hours on Tuesday March 29, 2016

Victoria Day
Closed Monday May 23, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 24, 2016

Canada Day
Closed Friday July 1, 2016
Return to regular hours Monday July 4, 2016

BC Day
Closed Monday August 1, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 2, 2016

Labour Day
Closed Monday September 5, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 6, 2016

Thanksgiving
Closed Monday October 19, 2016
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 11, 2016

Remembrance Day
Closed Friday November 11, 2016
Return to regular hours Monday November 14, 2016

Christmas
EKC will be closed Monday December 26 and reopen Wednesday December 28, 2016

2017

New Year
EKC will be closed Monday January 2, 2017 and reopen Tuesday January 3, 2017

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name