Branch Hours

Cranbrook Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  9:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Cranbrook Commercial

Sun  Closed
Mon  By appointment
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  Closed

Elkford Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Fernie Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sparwood Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat  Closed

Mortgage Advisor

Trena Neid
Toll free 1.855.222.5789
Fax Toll free 1.855.222.5790
tneid@ekccu.com

Holiday Hours - Cranbrook, Elkford and Fernie

2016

Christmas
EKC will be closed Saturday December 24 and reopen Wednesday December 28, 2016

2017

New Year
EKC will be closed Saturday December 31, 2016 and reopen Tuesday January 3, 2017

Family Day
Closed Saturday February 11, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday February 14, 2017

Easter
Closed Friday April 14 and Saturday April 15, 2017
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 18, 2017

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday May 20, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 23, 2017

Canada Day
Closed Saturday July 1, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday July 4, 2017

BC Day
Closed Saturday August 5, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 8, 2017

Labour Day
Closed Saturday September 2, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 5, 2017

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday October 7, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 10, 2017

Remembrance Day
Closed Saturday November 11, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday November 14, 2017

Christmas
EKC will be closed Saturday December 23 and reopen Wednesday December 27, 2017

2018

New Year
EKC will be closed Saturday December 30, 2017 and reopen Tuesday January 2, 2018

Holiday Hours – Sparwood and Cranbrook Commercial

2016

Sparwood Christmas
EKC will be closed Monday December 26 and reopen Wednesday December 28, 2016

Cranbrook Commercial Christmas
EKC will be closed Saturday December 24 and reopen Wednesday December 28, 2016

2017

New Year
EKC will be closed Monday January 2, 2017 and reopen Tuesday January 3, 2017

Family Day
Closed Monday February 13, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday February 14, 2017

Easter
Closed Friday April 14 and Monday April 17, 2017
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 18, 2017

Victoria Day
Closed Monday May 22, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 23, 2017

Canada Day
Closed Monday July 3, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday July 4, 2017

BC Day
Closed Monday August 7, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 8, 2017

Labour Day
Closed Monday September 4, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 5, 2017

Thanksgiving
Closed Monday October 9, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 10, 2017

Remembrance Day
Closed Monday November 13, 2017
Return to regular hours Tuesday November 14, 2017

Christmas
EKC will be closed Monday December 25 and reopen Wednesday December 27, 2017

2018

New Year
EKC will be closed Monday January 1, 2018 and reopen Tuesday January 2, 2018

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name