Branch Hours

Cranbrook Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat  9:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Commercial – Cranbrook and the Elk Valley

Sun  Closed
Mon  By appointment
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat  Closed

Elkford Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat  Closed

Fernie Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sparwood Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat  Closed

Holiday Hours - Cranbrook and Fernie

2019

Christmas
Cranbrook and Fernie branches will close Tuesday December 24 at 3:30 p.m.
EKC will be closed Wednesday December 25, Thursday December 26
Return to regular hours on Friday December 27

2020

New Year
Cranbrook and Fernie branches will close Tuesday December 31 at 3:30 p.m.
EKC will be closed Wednesday January 1, 2020
Return to regular hours on Thursday January 2, 2020

Family Day
Closed Saturday February 15
Return to regular hours Tuesday, February 18

Easter
Closed Friday April 10 and Saturday April 11
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 14

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday May 16
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 19

Canada Day
Closed Wednesday July 1
Return to regular hours Thursday July 2

BC Day
Closed Saturday August 1
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 4

Labour Day
Closed Saturday September 5
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 8

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday October 10
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 13

Remembrance Day
Closed Wednesday November 11
Return to regular hours Thursday November 12

Christmas
Cranbrook and Fernie branches will close Thursday December 24 at 3:30 p.m.
EKC will be closed Friday December 25, Saturday December 26
Return to regular hours on Tuesday December 29

2021

New Year
Cranbrook and Fernie branches will close Thursday December 31 at 3:30 p.m.
EKC will be closed Friday January 1, 2021
Return to regular hours on Saturday January 2, 2021

Holiday Hours – Sparwood, Elkford and Cranbrook Commercial

2019

Christmas
Cranbrook and Elkford branches will close Tuesday December 24 at 3:30 p.m.
Sparwood branch will close Tuesday December 24 at 4:00 p.m.
EKC will be closed Wednesday December 25, Thursday December 26
Return to regular hours on Friday December 27

2020

New Year
Cranbrook and Elkford branches will close Tuesday December 31 at 3:30 p.m.
Sparwood branch will close Tuesday December 31 at 4:00 p.m.
EKC will be closed Wednesday January 1, 2020
Return to regular hours on Thursday January 2, 2020

Family Day
Closed Monday February 17
Return to regular hours Tuesday, February 18

Easter
Closed Friday April 10 and Monday April 13
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 14

Victoria Day
Closed Monday May 18
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 19

Canada Day
Closed Wednesday July 1
Return to regular hours Thursday July 2

BC Day
Closed Monday August 3
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 4

Labour Day
Closed Monday September 7
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 8

Thanksgiving
Closed Monday October 12
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 13

Remembrance Day
Closed Wednesday November 11
Return to regular hours Thursday November 12

Christmas
Cranbrook and Elkford branches will close Thursday December 24 at 3:30 p.m.
Sparwood branch will close Thursday December 24 at 4:00 p.m.
EKC will be closed Friday December 25, Monday December 28
Return to regular hours on Tuesday December 29

2021

New Year
Cranbrook and Elkford branches will close Thursday December 31 at 3:30 p.m.
Sparwood branch will close Thursday December 31 4:00 p.m.
EKC will be closed Friday January 1, 2021
Return to regular hours on Monday January 4, 2021

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name