Branch Hours

Cranbrook Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  9:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Elkford Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Fernie Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sparwood Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat  Closed

Mobile Services

Trena Neid
Cell 250.425.4788
Toll free 1.855.222.5789
Fax Toll free 1.855.222.5790
tneid@ekccu.com

Holiday Hours - Cranbrook, Elkford and Fernie

2013

Christmas
All branches will close Tuesday December 24 at 3:30 pm and reopen Friday December 27

2014

New Year
All branches will close Tuesday December 31, 2013 at 3:30 pm and reopen Thursday January 2, 2014

Family Day
Closed Saturday February 8, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday February 11, 2014

Easter
Closed Friday Friday April 18 and Saturday April 19, 2014
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 22, 2014

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday May 17, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 20, 2014

Canada Day
Closed Tuesday July 1, 2014
Return to regular hours Wednesday July 2, 2014

BC Day
Closed Saturday August 2, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 5, 2014

Labour Day
Closed Saturday August 30, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 2, 2014

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday October 11, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 14, 2014

Remembrance Day
Closed Tuesday November 11, 2014
Return to regular hours Wednesday November 12, 2014

Christmas
EKC will close Wednesday December 24 at 3:30 pm and reopen Saturday December 27

2015

New Year
All branches will close Wednesday December 31, 2014 at 3:30 pm and reopen Friday January 2, 2015

Holiday Hours – Sparwood

2013

Christmas
All branches will close Tuesday December 24 at 3:30 pm and reopen Friday December 27

2014

New Year
All branches will close Tuesday December 31, 2013 at 3:30 pm and reopen Thursday January 2, 2014

Family Day
Closed Monday February 10, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday February 11, 2014

Easter
Closed Friday Friday April 18 and Monday April 21, 2014
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 22, 2014

Victoria Day
Closed Monday May 19, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 20, 2014

Canada Day
Closed Tuesday July 1, 2014
Return to regular hours Wednesday July 2, 2014

BC Day
Closed Monday August 4, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 5, 2014

Labour Day
Closed Monday September 1, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 2, 2014

Thanksgiving
Closed Monday October 13, 2014
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 14, 2014

Remembrance Day
Closed Tuesday November 11, 2014
Return to regular hours Wednesday November 12, 2014

Christmas
EKC will close Wednesday December 24, 2014 at 3:30 pm and reopen Monday December 29, 2014

2015

New Year
All branches will close Wednesday December 31, 2014 at 3:30 pm and reopen Friday January 2, 2015

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name