Branch Hours

Cranbrook Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  9:30 AM – 3:30 PM

Commercial – Cranbrook and the Elk Valley

Sun  Closed
Mon  By appointment
Tue  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  9:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  Closed

Elkford Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Fernie Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  Closed
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat  10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sparwood Regular Hours

Sun  Closed
Mon  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tue  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wed  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thu  10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Fri  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat  Closed

Holiday Hours - Cranbrook, Elkford and Fernie

2018

Family Day
Closed Saturday February 10, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Easter
Closed Friday March 30 and Saturday March 31, 2018
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 3, 2018

Victoria Day
Closed Saturday May 19, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 22, 2018

Canada Day
Closed Saturday June 30, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday July 3, 2018

BC Day
Closed Saturday August 4, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 7, 2018

Labour Day
Closed Saturday September 1, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 4, 2018

Thanksgiving
Closed Saturday October 6, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 9, 2018

Remembrance Day
Closed Saturday November 10, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday November 13, 2018

Christmas
EKC will be closed Tuesday December 25, Wednesday December 26
and reopen Thursday December 27

2019

New Year
EKC will be closed Tuesday January 1, 2019
and reopen Wednesday January 2, 2019

Holiday Hours – Sparwood and Cranbrook Commercial

2018

Family Day
Closed Monday February 12, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Easter
Closed Friday March 30 and Monday April 2, 2018
Return to regular hours on Tuesday April 3, 2018

Victoria Day
Closed Monday May 21, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday May 22, 2018

Canada Day
Closed Monday July 2, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday July 3, 2018

BC Day
Closed Monday August 6, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday August 7, 2018

Labour Day
Closed Monday September 3, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday September 4, 2018

Thanksgiving
Closed Monday October 8, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday October 9, 2018

Remembrance Day
Closed Monday November 12, 2018
Return to regular hours Tuesday November 13, 2018

Christmas
EKC will be closed Tuesday December 25, Wednesday December 26
and reopen Thursday December 27

2019

New Year
EKC will be closed Tuesday January 1, 2019
and reopen Wednesday January 2, 2019

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name