Saving & Investing

Balancing Lifestyle and Savings Needs

What are Your Top Three Financial Goals?

Are you saving for a vehicle or a downpayment for a home? Have you put things off or struggled to make ends meet when you have to pay for an annual expense like insurance or sports fees?

Regular savings have proven to help people reach their financial goals. EKC is here to get you started, keep you going and celebrate your financial goals.

Connect with us today!

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook Elkford

Drew Dreger
250.417.4510
ddreger@ekccu.com

Lindsey Zemek
250.417.4510
lzemek@ekccu.com

Nikolette Hennig
250.417.4519
nhennig@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood

Jody Phillips
250.423.9222
jphillips@ekccu.com

Fahmi Turk
250.423.6216
fturk@ekccu.com

Stephonie Gordon
778.518.7259
sgordon@ekccu.com

Dale Rennie
778.518.7260
drennie@ekccu.com

Ways to help you SAVE

From your first piggy bank to your retirement, EKC is here to help you save; together through life. For some, saving is a lost art. Saving benefits include future financial freedom; it will build your credit rating, create independence and ease stress. Start saving - pay yourself first! This is a life time habit with huge rewards.

At EKC we will work with you to find the best way to start you saving (if you need help), keep you saving (even when it seems impossible), and be there for you when you are enjoying the benefits of your hard work. EKC has a wide selection of products, some unique to EKC.

The Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation of British Columbia (CUDIC) fully protects all deposits with BCFSA authorized credit unions. Financial peace of mind is what we promise you at EKC.

*Your deposits are fully guaranteed by the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation of British Columbia. Contact us for details.

Mutual funds, other securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.