Saving & Investing

Ways to help you SAVE

Contact one of our qualified staff today:

Cranbrook

Elkford

Tanya Hansen
250.417.4522
thansen@ekccu.com

Lindsey DiMarcello
250.417.4510
ldimarcello@ekccu.com

Jenn Lau
778.521.5302
jlau@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood

Noreen Mercereau
250.423.6216
nmercereau@ekccu.com

Rhonda Pfeifer
250.423.6204
rpfeifer@ekccu.com

Susan Hoszouski
778.519.8062
shoszouski@ekccu.com

Megan Helmer
250.910.9222
mhelmer@ekccu.com

Tracey Brook-Baker
250.910.9222
tbbaker@ekccu.com

From your first piggy bank to your retirement, EKC is here to help you save; together through life. For some, saving is a lost art. Saving benefits include future financial freedom; it will build your credit rating, create independence and ease stress. Start saving - pay yourself first! This is a life time habit with huge rewards.

At EKC we will work with you to find the best way to start you saving (if you need help), keep you saving (even when it seems impossible), and be there for you when you are enjoying the benefits of your hard work. EKC has a wide selection of products, some unique to EKC.

At EKC depositors are protected* by deposit insurance coverage with the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation (CUDIC) of British Columbia. This coverage provides unlimited deposit insurance. Money deposited with a BC credit union is 100% guaranteed by CUDIC.

*B.C. Credit Union Deposits are 100% guaranteed by the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation of British Columbia.

Securities are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Qtrade Securities Inc., Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund.

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name