Saving & Investing

Balancing Lifestyle and Savings Needs

Ways to help you SAVE

Contact one of our qualified staff today:

Cranbrook

Elkford

Brian Joulie
250.417.4511
bjoulie@ekccu.com

Kirsten Tunnicliffe
250.417.4536
ktunnicliffe@ekccu.com

Kyle Langille
250.417.4519
klangille@ekccu.com

Michaela Brahms
250.417.4510
mbrahms@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Jenn Lau
778.521.5302
jlau@ekccu.com

Donita Orsten
250.865.4661
dorsten@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood

Rhonda Pfeifer
250.423.6204
rpfeifer@ekccu.com

Susan Hoszouski
778.519.8062
shoszouski@ekccu.com

Holly Gardiner
250.910.9222
hgardiner@ekccu.com

Dale Rennie
250.910.9222
drennie@ekccu.com

Jonathan Taylor
250.910.9222
jtaylor@ekccu.com

From your first piggy bank to your retirement, EKC is here to help you save; together through life. For some, saving is a lost art. Saving benefits include future financial freedom; it will build your credit rating, create independence and ease stress. Start saving - pay yourself first! This is a life time habit with huge rewards.

At EKC we will work with you to find the best way to start you saving (if you need help), keep you saving (even when it seems impossible), and be there for you when you are enjoying the benefits of your hard work. EKC has a wide selection of products, some unique to EKC.

At EKC depositors are protected* by deposit insurance coverage with the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation (CUDIC) of British Columbia. This coverage provides unlimited deposit insurance. Money deposited with a BC credit union is 100% guaranteed by CUDIC.

*B.C. Credit Union Deposits are 100% guaranteed by the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation of British Columbia.

Mutual funds, other securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name
.