Saving & Investing

Balancing Lifestyle and Savings Needs

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook Elkford

Kyle Langille
250.417.4519
klangille@ekccu.com

Lindsey Zemek
250.417.4510
lzemek@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Jenn Lau
250.865.4661
jlau@ekccu.com

Donita Orsten
250.865.4661
dorsten@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood

Susan Hoszouski
250.423.6216
shoszouski@ekccu.com

Amy Levesque
778.519.8062
alevesque@ekccu.com

Paige Dykslag
778.519.8068
pdykslag@ekccu.com

Jessica Goulah
778.519.8064
jgoulah@ekccu.com 

Stephonie Gordon
778.519.8063
sgordon@ekccu.com

Holly Gardiner
778.518.7259
hgardiner@ekccu.com

Adrianna Gorenc
778.518.7258
agorenc@ekccu.com 

Dale Rennie
778.518.7260
drennie@ekccu.com

Ways to help you SAVE

From your first piggy bank to your retirement, EKC is here to help you save; together through life. For some, saving is a lost art. Saving benefits include future financial freedom; it will build your credit rating, create independence and ease stress. Start saving - pay yourself first! This is a life time habit with huge rewards.

At EKC we will work with you to find the best way to start you saving (if you need help), keep you saving (even when it seems impossible), and be there for you when you are enjoying the benefits of your hard work. EKC has a wide selection of products, some unique to EKC.

At EKC depositors are protected* by deposit insurance coverage with the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation (CUDIC) of British Columbia. This coverage provides unlimited deposit insurance. Money deposited with a BC credit union is 100% guaranteed by CUDIC.

*B.C. Credit Union Deposits are 100% guaranteed by the Credit Union Deposit Insurance Corporation of British Columbia.

Mutual funds, other securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc.

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name