Loans

Contact one of our qualified staff today:

Cranbrook

Elkford

Tanya Hansen
250.417.4522
thansen@ekccu.com

Lindsey DiMarcello
250.417.4510
ldimarcello@ekccu.com

Marla Bedard
Tel 250.417.4511
mbedard@ekccu.com

Kirsten Tunnicliffe
250-417 4536
ktunnicliffe@ekccu.com

Meagan Ayres
250.865.4661
mayres@ekccu.com

Megan Helmer
778.521.5302
mhelmer@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood

Rhonda Pfeifer
250.423.6204
rpfeifer@ekccu.com

Susan Hoszouski
778.519.8062
shoszouski@ekccu.com

Tracey Brook-Baker
250.910.9222
tbbaker@ekccu.com

Kim Maleta
250.910.9222
kmaleta@ekccu.com

Loans

Everyone dreams about someday taking a vacation, buying a boat or completing some home renovations. At East Kootenay Community Credit Union (EKC) we want you to achieve your financial goals and we can provide the personal financing to help turn those dreams into realities!

Our personal loans offer competitive rates and flexible terms to suit your needs and your budget. Payment schedules can be weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly to meet your needs. We offer variable and fixed rates and no-penalty pre-payment options.

Vehicle

Preferred rates available on vehicles and RVs 3 years or newer with terms up to 10 years on new vehicles and up to 15 years on RVs, motorhomes and trailers. Vehicles also included are quads, boats, and motorcycles.

Be sure to call EKC before you go shopping for your next vehicle!

Consolidation

A consolidation loan could be right for you to help lower your monthly payments and put an end to high interest credit card bills. Consider a consolidation loan to manage your debt load.

RRSP

Not enough funds to contribute to your RRSP? EKC offers you the loan you need in order to make your annual contribution or catch up on unused contribution room. Utilizing the full potential of an RRSP can be a smart financial strategy. We offer these at exceptional rates to help you with your retirement needs.
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name