Switch For Free

It only takes a minute to save a lot!

Already have a mortgage and want a better deal? You’ve come to the right place. With our low rates and flexible mortgage options, you can move your mortgage to EKC, knowing that you’ll have a mortgage that will always work hard to save you money – now and in the future.

If your mortgage is not up for renewal yet and you’re not certain that it’s time to switch, we can help. Breaking a term before the maturity date can often save money. In many cases, the interest savings far outweighs the penalty.

With a no-commitment mortgage review, we can assess your situation, present you with some options and together, we can design a mortgage that’s right for you. On top of all this…EKC will even pay your appraisal and legal fees to switch! What do you have to lose? Start saving today.

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook Elkford

Lindsey Zemek
250.417.4510
lzemek@ekccu.com

Drew Dreger
250.417.4510
ddreger@ekccu.com

Kyler Robertson
250.417.4512
krobertson@ekccu.com

Nikolette Hennig
250.417.4519
nhennig@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood
Fahmi Turk
250.423.6216
fturk@ekccu.com
Stephonie Gordon
778.518.7259
sgordon@ekccu.com
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name