How Can You Pay Off Your Mortgage Faster?

  1. Make payments more frequently. Choose bi-weekly, weekly, bi-weekly accelerated or weekly accelerated.
  2. Take advantage of paying lump sums each year especially in the early years.
  3. Upon renewal; round your payments up, keep payments the same even when mortgage rates have fallen, increase payments if your income has increased.

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook Elkford

Lindsey Zemek
250.417.4510
lzemek@ekccu.com

Drew Dreger
250.417.4510
ddreger@ekccu.com

Kyler Robertson
250.417.4512
krobertson@ekccu.com

Nikolette Hennig
250.417.4519
nhennig@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood
Fahmi Turk
250.423.6216
fturk@ekccu.com
Stephonie Gordon
778.518.7259
sgordon@ekccu.com
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name