Your Mortgage Your Way

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook Elkford

Lindsey Zemek
250.417.4510
lzemek@ekccu.com

Drew Dreger
250.417.4510
ddreger@ekccu.com

Kyler Robertson
250.417.4512
krobertson@ekccu.com

Nikolette Hennig
250.417.4519
nhennig@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood
Fahmi Turk
250.423.6216
fturk@ekccu.com
Stephonie Gordon
778.518.7259
sgordon@ekccu.com

We can custom-design a mortgage with everything you need to make it easy for YOU

  • competitive interest rates
  • quick pre-approvals with rate guaranteed for 90 days
  • flexible payment options- weekly, bi-weekly, accelerated bi-weekly and accelerated weekly, semi-monthly and monthly
  • repay 20% of the original balance per year without penalty – either by lump sum three times per year or increase payment by way of mortgage renewal once during the mortgage term
  • closed and open terms: 6 months – 7 years
  • fixed and variable rate options
  • easy access to your home equity
  • switch you mortgage for free (free legal fees and free appraisal)

Canadian Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CMHC) insured mortgages

  • up to 95% financing on home purchase
  • up to 80% re-finance on current home

    Construction mortgages

    • interest only payments throughout construction phase
    • flexible draw schedule
    • quick turnaround time on draws
    • first advance from land up to 75% (some exceptions apply)

    Mobile home mortgages

    • financing available for mobile homes on leased land and on owned land

    Land-only mortgages

    • 75% financing available on land (some exceptions apply)

    Five Year Fixed Term Mortgage



    EKC is offering:
    • 5-year fixed closed mortgage
    • rates are subject to change and/or promotion may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice
    • OAC
    • E&OE

    Local Decisions. Local Approvals. Local Money.

     
     

    Find Branch/ATM

    Enter address, postal code or branch name