Mortgages



Do you want to find the right mortgage quickly and easily?
EKC offers expert local knowledge and local decision-making and will be there for you every step of the way.

If you are looking for your first home, looking at building a new home, renewing your mortgage, or refinancing, we will work with you to offer the solutions that work best for you.

EKC, your local mortgage expert!

  • First Time Home Buyers
  • Mortgage Refinancing
  • New Home Purchases
  • Fixed, Open, Closed, Variable Mortgages
  • Free Switch
  • Recreational Properties
  • Mobile & Manufactured Homes*
  • Construction Mortgages*
  • Land Only*

*not eligible for current mortgage promotion

Do you have questions? At EKC, we answer our phones, and if by chance we miss your call, we call you back! As a local credit union and a financial cooperative, we do the things that matter to you.

Make your home buying experience a positive one and call us today – a local person will answer the phone.

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook Elkford

Lindsey Zemek
250.417.4510
lzemek@ekccu.com

Drew Dreger
250.417.4510
ddreger@ekccu.com

Kyler Robertson
250.417.4512
krobertson@ekccu.com

Nikolette Hennig
250.417.4519
nhennig@ekccu.com
Fernie Sparwood
Fahmi Turk
250.423.6216
fturk@ekccu.com
Stephonie Gordon
778.518.7259
sgordon@ekccu.com

Mortgages 101

EKC - Mortgages 101 on Vimeo.

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name