Mortgages

At East Kootenay Community Credit Union (EKC) our goal is to help all our members achieve financial success. We save you money NOW and in the future. YOU benefit from our locally-owned and operated position and our ability to make decisions locally, considering your unique situation. You belong at EKC!

We offer exceptional mortgage options matched to your budget. Just ask our friendly, knowledgeable staff about our competitive rates and they'll be happy to design your mortgage to suit your distinctive needs.

Contact one of our qualified staff today

Cranbrook

Elkford

Tanya Hansen
250.417.4522
thansen@ekccu.com

Lindsey DiMarcello
250.417.4510
ldimarcello@ekccu.com

Sharon Cameron

250.417.4725
scameron@ekccu.com

Jenn Lau
778.521.5302
jlau@ekccu.com

Darla Regier
778.521.5305
dregier@ekccu.com

Fernie Sparwood

Noreen Mercereau
250.423.6216
nmercereau@ekccu.com

Rhonda Pfeifer
250.423.6204
rpfeifer@ekccu.com

Megan Helmer
250.910.9222
mhelmer@ekccu.com

Tracey Brook-Baker
250.910.9222
tbbaker@ekccu.com

Receive $250 for a Mortgage Referral

Refer a friend or relative to EKC for a mortgage and receive $250.
  • payment made when the mortgage is granted
  • for mortgages over $70,000
  • please fill out the form below
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name